Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam

Sam

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"Excellent Customer Services and best prices. Thank you Daniel !"
Profile photo of Charife Pongpruksaton

Charife Pongpruksaton

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charife Pongpruksaton
"If I would give him 0 stars I would. Been a customer with them for years and all of a sudden when I’m having issues no one’s answering my calls or emails. I went with AAA and they were able to help me answer all my questions and was best part was that they were able to cut my rates in half compare to the excuse they give you saying it’s the best they can do. Thanks but I would spend my moment on someone that actually gives you communication. Update 4/16/24 its been over a months now and my policy has not been canceled and my refunded had not been given back!! Stay away from this branch!! This Agent is the worst agent you can ever have and does not know how to do his job."
Profile photo of Alpine Group LLC

Alpine Group LLC

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alpine Group LLC
"Being with agency for many years and Tommy Tran agent has alway be there to help with all my insurance need. The agency has personally go the next mile to save me and my family on our insurance. A customer forever."
Profile photo of Andres Vidal

Andres Vidal

August 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andres Vidal
"I have had the worst experience with this State farm agent and one of his employees Juan Palomo. I have talked by phone with Mr. Palomo many times trying to clarify the documents in my policy and the price but he was never able to fix it. I went to his office in Hwy 6, 3 times to try to fix the mistakes in my policy and the price. He assured me last time that they would be fixed and now I realize that they have been charging around $80.00 more per month. Last time, I asked one of the employees in the office a phone number or an email to deal directly with Mr. Tommy Tran and he said that Mr. Palomo would give it to me but he said that it was difficult to contact Mr. Tran, even to his cell phone. Tomorrow (8/7/2023) I will call again to see if I can get my money back for the difference charged."
Profile photo of Daniel Moon

Daniel Moon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Moon
"Tommy Tran has been my insurance agent for Years now. I've gotten nothing but excellent customer service from him and his reps anytime I need anything. Excellent firm. Recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Justin Lane

Justin Lane

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lane
"I have been a loyal customer of Tommy Tran for over a decade, and I cannot recommend him enough as an exceptional insurance agent. Tommy's unwavering availability, extensive knowledge, and outstanding customer service have consistently exceeded my expectations. Tommy has always been there for me whenever I had questions or needed assistance. His prompt responses and willingness to go the extra mile make him stand out among other agents. Additionally, when I had to file an insurance claim, Tommy's guidance and support were invaluable. He navigated the process smoothly, ensuring that I received the compensation I deserved. The trust I have in Tommy's expertise and dedication is 100%. I refer my friends to him, confident that they will receive the same outstanding service and attention to detail that I have experienced throughout the years. -Justin Lane"
Profile photo of S Wilson

S Wilson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Wilson
"Mr. Tommy and his entire staff are awesome! We appreciate everything they do for our company!"
Profile photo of Owolabi Shobogun

Owolabi Shobogun

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owolabi Shobogun
"Thanks Jay Lam for excellent service delivery. Very professional and helpful all through the process. Without reservations, I recommend the agency and commend Jay as well."
Profile photo of J Tang

J Tang

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Tang
"My first time buying insurance here. Outstanding customer service! Jay is amazingly helpful! He even help me check my car and recommended me to get a battery terminal charger. Thank you Jay and I really appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Gary Coleman

Gary Coleman

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Coleman
"Very professional very friendly very helpful. Would refer his office to other people"
Profile photo of Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Perez
"Brenda me ayudo en todos los servicios de aseguransas, si necesitan algo pregunten por ella."
Profile photo of Kenneth Anderson

Kenneth Anderson

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Anderson
"These guys are awful. I signed with them once but left because the insurance they sold me was not what I wanted, it was sub-par and yet still overpriced. I’m not sure these guys can be trusted. Now they keep calling, texting, emailing, spamming me, trying to get me back but they are so intrusive it’s just making me really hate State Farm. Stay Away! The won’t respect your time, needs, or privacy."
Profile photo of Eric Riley

Eric Riley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Riley
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Vincent Paul Bago Evangelista (Enteng Evangelista)

Vincent Paul Bago Evangelista (Enteng Evangelista)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Paul Bago Evangelista (Enteng Evangelista)
"Freddie is amazing and very helpful. He guided me every step of the way and gave the best deal for me!"
Profile photo of Steve San

Steve San

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve San
"Insurance Agent Freddie V. is the man to go to. Straight to point about what’s optimal for your needs while valuing your time. The amount of professionalism he applies gave me the utmost reassurance that if anything goes wrong, I’ll be surely taken care of. The security that goes along with how i detailed he was in explaining the policies is something that anyone will appreciate. Thank you guys at Tommy Tran’s Statefarm."
Profile photo of Javid 3740

Javid 3740

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Javid 3740
"I don't recommend this people to any body Don't work with guys they are not responsible for anything They are very fraudulent,At the first time they told your insurance for 2 Vehicles 95$ Second time they called me and they told me your insurance it's ganna be 145$ Third time they send an email that your insurance it's ganna be 195 $ They abuse people's trust and are tricksters."
Profile photo of Jordan Tier

Jordan Tier

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tier
"Freddie was a really great insurance agent. Handled my problems with great care. Helped with my new car and getting everything situated with my parked car insurance."
Profile photo of Henry Nguyen

Henry Nguyen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Nguyen
"Highly recommend Freddie Vo! He worked with my every step of the way and got me better rates than my former Progressive insurances! Full-coverage, benefits, etc you name it!"
Profile photo of John Brock

John Brock

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Brock
"Very good agent. Knowledgable and friendly."
Profile photo of TW Tier

TW Tier

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TW Tier
"Highly Recommend!!! This Agency is Excellent and Truly has treated Us as Family. I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years. The Service Mr. Freddy has given Our Family and the Savings with more protection. If your looking for Honesty & Integrity this is the Agency."
Profile photo of Danny Duran

Danny Duran

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Duran
"I've been with them for some years now and I am so satisfied with their services,, Freddie Vo has been of a lot of help and he has helped me get some discounts and save money on my policies.. I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Joshua Pak

Joshua Pak

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Pak
"I am very pleased with Freddie Vo and the assistance he gives with my insurance needs. He makes everything super clear and understandable and from a doctoral student who's always busy 24/7, he takes care of his clients to the fullest. He always updates and checks on his clientele making sure things are running smoothly. I would highly recommend Freddie Vo to assist anyone with their insurance needs. You the man Freddie!!!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Leon

Eduardo Leon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Leon
"Great place good customer service and prices"
Profile photo of Francis Pham

Francis Pham

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Pham
"Jordan is the best!"
Profile photo of Irene Sanchez

Irene Sanchez

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Sanchez
"highly recommend to speak to JORDAN ! Very helpful and nice , breaks down and explains anything you need to know . I appreciate that he took his time to give me excellent service . (:"