Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tommy Tran

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Perez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brenda helped me with all the insurance services, if you need anything ask for her. (Original) Brenda me ayudo en todos los servicios de aseguransas, si necesitan algo pregunten por ella."

Kenneth Anderson

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"These guys are awful. I signed with them once but left because the insurance they sold me was not what I wanted, it was sub-par and yet still overpriced. I’m not sure these guys can be trusted. Now they keep calling, texting, emailing, spamming me, trying to get me back but they are so intrusive it’s just making me really hate State Farm. Stay Away! The won’t respect your time, needs, or privacy."

Eric Riley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Vincent Paul Bago Evangelista (Enteng Evangelista)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie is amazing and very helpful. He guided me every step of the way and gave the best deal for me!"

Steve San

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance Agent Freddie V. is the man to go to. Straight to point about what’s optimal for your needs while valuing your time. The amount of professionalism he applies gave me the utmost reassurance that if anything goes wrong, I’ll be surely taken care of. The security that goes along with how i detailed he was in explaining the policies is something that anyone will appreciate. Thank you guys at Tommy Tran’s Statefarm."

Javid 3740

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't recommend this people to any body Don't work with guys they are not responsible for anything They are very fraudulent,At the first time they told your insurance for 2 Vehicles 95$ Second time they called me and they told me your insurance it's ganna be 145$ Third time they send an email that your insurance it's ganna be 195 $ They abuse people's trust and are tricksters."

Jordan Tier

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie was a really great insurance agent. Handled my problems with great care. Helped with my new car and getting everything situated with my parked car insurance."

Henry Nguyen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Freddie Vo! He worked with my every step of the way and got me better rates than my former Progressive insurances! Full-coverage, benefits, etc you name it!"

John Brock

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agent. Knowledgable and friendly."

TW Tier

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!!! This Agency is Excellent and Truly has treated Us as Family. I’ve been a State Farm customer for many years. The Service Mr. Freddy has given Our Family and the Savings with more protection. If your looking for Honesty & Integrity this is the Agency."

mistiry box

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for some years now and I am so satisfied with their services,, Freddie Vo has been of a lot of help and he has helped me get some discounts and save money on my policies.. I definitely recommend"

Joshua Pak

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Freddie Vo and the assistance he gives with my insurance needs. He makes everything super clear and understandable and from a doctoral student who's always busy 24/7, he takes care of his clients to the fullest. He always updates and checks on his clientele making sure things are running smoothly. I would highly recommend Freddie Vo to assist anyone with their insurance needs. You the man Freddie!!!"

Eduardo Leon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place good customer service and prices"

Francis Pham

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the best!"

Irene Sanchez

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"highly recommend to speak to JORDAN ! Very helpful and nice , breaks down and explains anything you need to know . I appreciate that he took his time to give me excellent service . (:"

Hasan Syed

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan was super helpful helping me find a policy for my first car. He took the time to explain step by step on how all of the car insurance stuff works. So if you’re looking for someone to help you I definitely recommend asking for Jordan"

Mai T. Dang

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been a Tommy Tran- State Farm customer for several years now and are very pleased with their business. Regardless of our situation, they have always done their best to help us when it comes to renters/car insurance. Jordan in particular has been a tremendous help, especially during these trying(Covid) times. He's not only a professional at what he does, but also compassionate towards helping us find the proper solution that fit our families needs."

Your Virtual Journeys

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan Farmer has helped me and many of my family with their insurance needs. He is VERY helpful, very knowledgeable!! I have worked with other agents and no one has been as helpful as he has. I highly recommend him!!!"

Beatriz Jaimes

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years love the customer service I always received from everybody in that office. But the real customer service STAR of that office is Jordan. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and all my questions are answered. Thank you so much Jordan for always helping me and making sure am a Happy customer."

Cynthia Andrade

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Jordan Farmer he was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. He was very courteous and professional. He helped get my auto quote very quickly and was even able to bundle and save. He was very thorough and was able to answer all my questions. Overall I am very happy with State Farm and Jordan Farmer as my account representative and their service and will continue to go through them for all my insurance needs in the future. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best quote."

Charlotte Mitchell

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tommy Tran a little over 5 years and I must say I love the way I’m treated like family.... My favorite person of all is Jordan he’s shows so much compassion for his customers... He is very professional and if there is an issue he will take care of it immediately.... Way to go Tommy Tran... Jordan you rock keep doing what you do...."

Van Nguyen

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We bought our car insurance for a very competitive price, and Jordan provided my partner with all of the information she needed along with answering all of her questions. I'd definitely recommend."

Ashley B

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer delivered by Jordan Farmer! Any question I had was answered promptly and anything I did not understand initially was answered in a lucid manner. Overall, I highly recommend this location. Thank you Jordan!"

Double D Shuffle

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tommy Tran is very professional and good to work with I reccomend you all get state farm with Mr.Tran"

Soul Lovely

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend 👍🏾"